Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

Skip to Main Content

    Mississippi College
  Sep 23, 2020
UNDERGRADUATE CATALOG 2013-2014 [Archived Catalog]

Board of Trustees, Mississippi College, 2013-2014

Terms Expire in 2013  Terms Expire in 2014  Terms Expire in 2015
Mr. Troy Brand Mrs. Jane Hederman  Mr. Ralph Barnes
Dr. Cynthia Brumfield
Dr. Gene Henderson  Dr. Ronnie Falvey
Mr. Bill Dye
Judge Tom Lee
 Dr. Robert E. Foster
Mrs. Gaye Flynt Mr. Colin Maloney
 Mr. Roy J. Fountain
Mr. Fred Hahn Mr. Paul Moak, Jr.
 Mrs. Zeita Parker
Mr. Ben McKibbens Dr. Don Phillips
 Rev. Hugh Plunkett
Mr. Alan Nunnelee Mrs. Mary Ellis Smith
 Mr. Leland Speed
Mr. Mike Rice Mr. Bill Sones
 Mr. Ed Trehern
Dr. Randy Turner Mr. Mark Wright
 Mr. Roy Ward
Dr. Ken Weathersby
 Mrs. Jean Williams