The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help

    Mississippi College
  Nov 21, 2017
GRADUATE CATALOG 2012-2013 [Archived Catalog]

Mississippi College Board of Trustees

Terms Expire in 2012


Terms Expire in 2013


Terms Expire in 2014

Ms. La’Verne Edney   Mr. Troy Brand   Mrs. Robbie Cross    
Dr. Frank Gunn   Dr. Cynthia Brumfield   Mrs. Jane Hederman    
Mr. Eddie Kinchen   Mr. Bill Dye   Dr. Gene Henderson    
Dr. Sharon Martin   Mrs. Gaye Flynt   Judge Tom Lee    
Rev. Chip Stevens   Mr. Fred Hahn   Mr. Colin Maloney    
Mr. Andy Taggart   Mr. Ben McKibbens   Mr. Paul Moak, Jr.    
Mr. Ed Trehern   Mr. Alan Nunnelee   Dr. Don Phillips    
Mr. Roy Ward   Mr. Mike Rice   Mrs. Mary Ellis Smith    
Mr. Robert Watson   Dr. Randy Turner   Mr. Bill Sones    
Mrs. Jean Williams   Dr. Ken Weathersby   Mr. Mark Wright    


Mr. Roy Ward, Chairman
Mr. Paul Moak, Jr., Vice Chairman
Dr. Sharon Martin, Secretary