Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

Skip to Main Content

    Main Campus
  Sep 24, 2022
UNDERGRADUATE CATALOG 2019-2020 [Archived Catalog]

Board of Trustees, Mississippi College

Terms Expire in 2019

Terms Expire in 2020

Terms Expire in 2021

Ms. Amanda Alexander

Dr. Chad Altmyer

Mr. Randall Crenshaw

Ms. La’Verne Edney

Rev. Barry Corbett

Dr. Eddie Donahoe

Mr. Tony Huffman

Ms. Kathy De LaPaz

Ms. Jane Hederman

Mr. Eddie Kinchen

Mr. Fred Hahn

Judge Tom Lee

Rev. Dwayne Pickett

Dr. Jeff Holland

Mr. Colin Maloney

Rev. Chip Stevens

Dr. Sharon Martin

Mr. Oscar Miskelly

Dr. Robert Watson

Mr. Mike Rice

Mr. Paul Moak, Jr.

Dr. Sam Massey

Mr. Percy Thornton

Mr. Ronnie Smith

Mr. Andy Taggart

Dr. Ed Trehern

Mr. Bill Sones

Mr. Roy Ward

Dr. Ken Weathersby

Mr. Art Stevens



Mr. Roy Ward, Chairman
Mr. Bill Sones, Vice Chairman
Ms. La’Verne Edney, Secretary