Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

Skip to Main Content

    Mississippi College
  Dec 08, 2022
GRADUATE CATALOG 2018-2019 [Archived Catalog]

Mississippi College Board of Trustees


Terms Expire in 2018


Terms Expire in 2019


Terms Expire in 2020

Mr. Ralph Barnes   Ms. Amanda Alexander   Dr. Chad Altmyer    
Mr. Bob Boyte   Ms. La’Verne Edney   Rev. Barry Corbett    
Mr. Randall Crenshaw   Mr. Tony Huffman   Ms. Kathy De LaPaz    
Dr. Eddie Donahoe   Mr. Eddie Kinchen   Mr. Fred Hahn    
Dr. Ronnie Falvey   Rev. Dwayne Pickett   Dr. Jeff Holland    
Mr. Roy J. Fountain   Rev. Chip Stevens   Dr. Sharon Martin    
Mr. Oscar Miskelly   Dr. Robert Watson   Mr. Mike Rice    
Rev. Hugh Plunkett   Dr. Sam Massey   Mr. Percy Thornton    
Mr. Bill Sones   Mr. Andy Taggart   Dr. Ed Trehern    
Mr. Art Stevens   Mr. Roy Ward   Dr. Ken Weathersby    


Mr. Roy Ward, Chairman
Dr. Ronnie Falvey, Vice Chairman
Ms. La’Verne Edney, Secretary