Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

Skip to Main Content

    Mississippi College
  Dec 01, 2022
GRADUATE CATALOG 2017-2018 [Archived Catalog]

Mississippi College Board of Trustees


Terms Expire in 2017


Terms Expire in 2018


Terms Expire in 2019

Rev. Barry Corbett   Mr. Ralph Barnes   Ms. Amanda Alexander    
Ms. Kathy De LaPaz   Mr. Bob Boyte   Ms. La'Verne Edney    
Mr. Fred Hahn   Mr. Randall Crenshaw   Mr. Tony Huffman    
Mrs. Jane Hederman   Dr. Eddie Donahoe   Mr. Eddie Kinchen    
Dr. Jeffery Holland   Dr. Ronnie Falvey   Rev. Dwayne Pickett    
Judge Tom Lee   Mr. Roy J. Fountain   Rev. Chip Stevens    
Mr. Colin Maloney   Mr. Oscar Miskelly   Dr. Robert Watson    
Dr. Sharon Martin   Rev. Hugh Plunkett   Dr. Sam Massey    
Mr. Paul Moak, Jr.   Mr. Bill Sones   Mr. Andy Taggart    
    Mr. Art Stevens   Mr. Roy Ward    


Mr. Paul Moak, Chairman
Mr. Roy Ward, Vice Chairman
Ms. La’Verne Edney, Secretary