The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help

    Mississippi College
  May 21, 2018

Board of Trustees, Mississippi College, 2016-2018

 Terms Expire in 2016 Terms Expire in 2017 Terms Expire in 2018
Ms. Amanda Alexander Rev. Barry Corbett Mr. Ralph Barnes
Mr. Bill Dye Ms. Kathy De LaPaz Mr. Randall Crenshaw
Ms. La’Verne Edney Mr. Fred Hahn Dr. Eddie Donahoe
Dr. Dwayne Pickett Mrs. Jane Hederman Dr. Ronnie Falvey
Mr. Tony Huffman Dr. Jeffrey Holland Mr. Roy J. Fountain
Mr. Eddie Kinchen Judge Tom Lee Mr. Oscar Miskelly
Mr. Mike Rice Mr. Colin Maloney Mrs. Zeita Parker
Rev. Chip Stevens Dr. Sharon Martin Rev. Hugh Plunkett
Dr. Robert Watson Mr. Paul Moak, Jr. Mr. Bill Sones
Dr. Ken Weathersby Dr. Don Phillips Mr. Art Stevens