Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

Skip to Main Content

    Mississippi College
  Oct 28, 2021
GRADUATE CATALOG 2016-2017 [Archived Catalog]

Mississippi College Board of Trustees


Terms Expire in 2016


Terms Expire in 2017


Terms Expire in 2018

Ms. Amanda Alexander   Rev. Barry Corbett   Mr. Ralph Barnes    
Mr. Bill Dye   Ms. Kathy De LaPaz   Mr. Randall Crenshaw    
Ms. La'Verne Edney   Mr. Fred Hahn   Dr. Eddie Donahoe    
Mr. Tony Huffman   Mrs. Jane Hederman   Dr. Ronnie Falvey    
Mr. Eddie Kinchen   Dr. Jeffery Holland   Mr. Roy J. Fountain    
Rev. Dewayne Pickett   Judge Tom Lee   Mr. Oscar Miskelly    
Mr. Mike Rice   Mr. Colin Maloney   Mrs. Zeita Parker    
Rev. Chip Stevens   Dr. Sharon Martin   Rev. Hugh Plunkett    
Dr. Robert Watson   Mr. Paul Moak, Jr.   Mr. Bill Sones    
Dr. Ken Weathersby   Dr. Don Phillips   Mr. Art Stevens    


Dr. Don Phillips, Chairman
Mr. Paul Moak, Vice Chairman
Ms. La’Verne Edney, Secretary