Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

Skip to Main Content

    Mississippi College
  Nov 27, 2022
GRADUATE CATALOG 2015-2016 [Archived Catalog]

Mississippi College Board of Trustees

Terms Expire in 2014


Terms Expire in 2015


Terms Expire in 2016

Dr. Frank Gunn   Mr. Ralph Barnes   Ms. Amanda Alexander    
Mrs. Jane Hederman   Dr. Ronnie Falvey   Mr. Bill Dye    
Dr. Gene Henderson   Dr. Robert E. Foster   Ms. La'Verne Edney    
Judge Tom Lee   Mr. Roy J. Fountain   Mr. Larry Franklin    
Mr. Colin Maloney   Mrs. Zeita Parker   Mr. Tony Huffman    
Mr. Paul Moak, Jr.   Rev. Hugh Plunkett   Mr. Eddie Kinchen    
Dr. Don Phillips   Mr. Leland Speed   Mr. Mike Rice    
Mrs. Mary Ellis Smith   Mr. Ed Trehern   Rev. Chip Stevens    
Mr. Bill Sones   Mr. Roy Ward   Dr. Robert Watson    
Mr. Mark Wright    Mrs. Jean Williams   Dr. Ken Weathersby    


Mr. Roy Ward, Chairman
Mr. Paul Moak, Jr., Vice Chairman
Ms. La’Verne Edney, Secretary